College Union

This year College Union Election in parliamentary mode was held on 31st of October 2018 under the supervision of the Returning Officer Mr. Siji Cyriac Assistant Professor Department of Management Studies. The following students were declared elected under parliamentary system to various positions. ts are provided an opportunity to get acquainted with democratic system of the country. It helps the elected members develop their leadership and organising abilities. Various co-curricular activities of the College are conducted by the College Union.

image image